Our Staff

All of our technicians are professionally trained and certified to meet all your pest control needs.

Glen Fowler
glen@fowlerpestcontrol.com
Mike Fowler
mike@fowlerpestcontrol.com
Chuck McDole
chuck@fowlerpestcontrol.com
Molly Mahtesian
molly@fowlerpestcontrol.com
Karen Fowler
Karen@fowlerpestcontrol.com
Maggi Fowler
maggi@fowlerpestcontrol.com
San Diego
858-566-8344
North San Diego County
760-723-2592
South Riverside County
951-894-2488
Hemet Valley
951-929-2505
Toll Free
888-813-8861
Fax
951-894-2489